The current committee was elected at the AGM in December 2016. Below is a list of who does what, and how to contact them.

Position Name Email
Chairman Paul Justin
Secretary Kirstin Prager
Treasurer Richard Waltham
Hut Booking Secretary Rob Pettener
Membership Secretary Jules Lane
Hut Warden Ian & Jean Read
Meets Secretary David Kirsfeld
Communication Officer Catherine Elliott